| Index/Database Name: | Vendor: | Instructions: |
| AGRICOLA | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Agris | Silver Platter | PDF |
| AMED | Ovid | PDF |
| America: History & Life | ABC-CLIO | PDF |
| Anthropological Literature | Eureka | PDF |
| Applied Science & Technology Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts | CSA | PDF |
| Art Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| ArtBibliographies Modern | CSA | PDF |
| ArticleFirst | OCLC | PDF |
| Arts & Humanities Citation Index | ISI | PDF |
| ATLA Religion Index | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals | Eureka | PDF |
| BEAST CD | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Bibliography of Native North Americans | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Bibliography of the History of Art | Eureka | PDF |
| Biological & Agricultural Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| BIOSIS Previews | Ovid | PDF |
| CAB Abstracts | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Canadian Research Index | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Chicano Database | Eureka | PDF |
| Child Abuse, Child Welfare and Adoption Database | BiblioLine | PDF |
| CINAHL | Ovid | PDF |
| Compendex | Ovid | PDF |
| Contemporary Women's Issues | OCLC | PDF |
| Criminal Justice Abstracts | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Current Contents | Ovid | PDF |
| EconLit | OCLC | PDF |
| Education Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| ERIC | OCLC | PDF |
| Family & Social Studies Worldwide | BiblioLine | PDF |
| Food Science & Technology Abstracts | Silver Platter | PDF |
| FRANCIS | Eureka | PDF |
| General Science Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| Geobase | OCLC | PDF |
| Georef | COS | PDF |
| Handbook of Latin American Studies | Eureka | PDF |
| Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) | Ovid | PDF |
| Historical Abstracts | ABC-CLIO | PDF |
| History of Science, Technology & Medicine | Eureka | PDF |
| Humanities Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals | Eureka | PDF |
| Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals | Eureka | PDF |
| Inside Information Plus | Eureka | PDF |
| INSPEC | Ovid | PDF |
| International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) | Ovid | PDF |
| International Political Science Abstracts | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Left Index | BiblioLine | PDF |
| Library Literature | OCLC | PDF |
| LLBA (Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts) | CSA | PDF |
| Materials Science Collection with METADEX | CSA | PDF |
| MathSciNet | AMS | PDF |
| MEDLINE | Ovid | PDF |
| MLA Bibliography | OCLC | PDF |
| National Technical Information Service (NTIS) | Silver Platter | PDF |
| NLM Gateway | NLM | PDF |
| PAIS International | OCLC | PDF |
| Philosopher's Index | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Pollution Abstracts | CSA | PDF |
| PsycInfo | Ovid | PDF |
| PubMed | NLM | PDF |
| RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals | BiblioLine | PDF |
| RLN Bibliographic Files | Eureka | PDF |
| Russian Academy of Sciences | Eureka | PDF |
| Science Citation Index Expanded | ISI | PDF |
| Science Direct | Elsevier | PDF |
| SciFinder Scholar | ACS | PDF |
| SCIPIO | Eureka | PDF |
| Social Sciences Abstracts | OCLC | PDF |
| Social Sciences Citation Index | ISI | PDF |
| Social Work Abstracts | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Sociological Abstracts | CSA | PDF |
| South African Studies | BiblioLine | PDF |
| SPORT Discus | Silver Platter | PDF |
| TOXLINE | NLM/SIS | PDF |
| TRANSPORT Database | Silver Platter | PDF |
| TREE CD | Silver Platter | PDF |
| VET CD | Silver Platter | PDF |
| Water Resources Abstracts | CSA | PDF |
| Wildlife Worldwide | BiblioLine | PDF |
| Women's Resources International | BiblioLine | PDF |
| World Law Index Part 1: Index to Hispanic Legislation | Eureka | PDF |
| World Textiles | Silver Platter | PDF |
| World Cat | OCLC | PDF |
| Zoological Record | CSA | PDF |